MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result 2019 : Second Year Results

MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result 2019: Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith (MGKVP) University is a public university situated in Varanasi. MGKVP is going to announce the results of MGKVP BSc Second Year shortly. The University has conducted the BSc 2nd Year Exam in the month of March/April. After successfully conducting the exam, it’s time to release the result.

Latest UpdateMGKVP bsc 2nd year result will be release very soon.

Regular/ Private Candidates of various colleges affiliated under MGKVP can download the result and able to know their performance in the examination. The examination authority will upload the result on the university official site. Here we are giving you all the details related to MGKVP BSc Second Year Result.

MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result

Name of OrganizationMahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith (MGKVP) University
Name of DegreeUnder Graduation (UG)
Name of CourseBachelor’s of Science (BSc)
Name of YearSecond Year
Exam DateMarch/April 2019
Result DateJune 2019
StatusUpdated Soon

MG Kashi Vidyapith University BSc 2nd Year Result Download

After the exam, all students want to know their results. Students, who are anxiously awaiting results, can see the results. The MGKVP Examination Authority has declared results on its official site.

Also CheckBA ResultBCom ResultBSc Result

While checking the results, some candidates have problems such as from where to download results, how to download results, etc. Here we are providing some steps to download results. This will be helpful for all the candidates. Check out the following steps for the MGKVP BSc 2nd year Result 2019 Download.

MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result 2019 Download Steps

  • Go to the official website of MGKVP University i.e.
  • Click on the Student Portal has given at the top of the page.
  • Select Result from there.
  • Click on the Result. It will move to next page.
  • The result page will be open with 2 options, one will be Annual Examination Results and other will be Semester Examination Results.
  • Click on the Annual Examination. Select the Course type, Select Course, Select College, Enter Roll number & then Enter Date of Birth.
  • Submit it. The MGKVP B.Sc second Year Result will appear on the screen.
  • Save it for future use and take the print of it also.

MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result 2019: Official Link

MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result has not yet been announced. But we are hoping that it will be released soon on the official site. After the official notification is issued, we will update you. Here we are providing a link to download the result.

Course Name Official Link
MGKVP B.Sc 2nd Year Result 2019Available Soon

What after Result?

MGKVP will announce the BSc 2nd Year Result in the upcoming month. After result declaration, some candidate scored good and happy with their performance. But some candidates are not satisfied with their marks obtained in the examination. The official authority will release BSc 2nd Year Revaluation Form 2019 after result declaration.

  • Within 10 days of the result announcement, University invites re-evaluation form for BSc Second Year Students.
  • Revaluation form can be filled through both offline and online mode.
  • Fill out the form and pay it with some fees at the college campus.
  • The form should be submitted before the last date of form submission.
  • After 2 or 3 months, University will release the BSc Second Year Revaluation Result 2019.

MGKVP Courses Offered

MGKVP offers various courses like Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Commerce, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Law etc. Given below is the list of courses provided by MG Kashi Vidyapith University.

S.No.Name of Courses
1Bachelor’s of Arts (BA)
2Bachelor’s of Science (BSc)
3Bachelor’s of Commerce (BCom)
4Bachelor’s of Education (B.Ed.)
5Master of Arts (MA)
6Master of Science (M.Sc)
7Master of Commerce (M.Com)
8Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
9Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
10Bachelor of Library & Information Sciences (B. Lib.)
11Master of Business Administration (MBA)
12Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
13Certification in Fashion Designing
15B.A. Honors (Mass Communication)

About MGKVP University

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith (MGKVP), University is located in Varanasi or Benaras in Uttar Pradesh. Babu Shiv Prasad Gupta and Bhagwan Das established in 1921 and named as Kashi Vidyapith. The University spreads over six districts of Uttar Pradesh (Varanasi, Chandauli, Bhadohi, Mirzapur, Sonbhadra, Ballia). It has more than 300+ affiliated colleges. It provides various Professional and Academic programmes in Arts, Science, Law, Commerce, and Management etc.

Official Website: MGKVP BSc 2nd Year Result 2019

"Drop your suggestions in below comment box, So we can help you in a better way"


Add Comment